
Official HOTO product imagery · product facts checked August 9, 2026
HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
Clean cordless drilling power for projects that keep growing.
Choose a focused 16V brushless drill for assembly, fixtures and regular work around the home or workshop.
HOTO's standalone 16V-branded brushless drill combines 50 N·m maximum torque, 32+1 torque settings, dual 0–400/0–1700 rpm gears, a digital status display, auto torque adjustment, 1900 mAh battery, USB-C charging and a compact accessory set. HOTO markets the platform as 16V while its technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage; Read4Max keeps those two merchant-published values distinct. It is the drill-focused option for buyers who do not need the larger hand-tool bundle.
The official HOTO US page showed a USD 99.99 price and an active Add to cart purchase path when checked. Re-check live stock, final price, shipping and taxes before ordering.
Read4Max may earn a commission when you buy through the merchant link. Research here; purchase on HOTO’s official site.

POWER FOR THE NEXT PROJECT
A 16V drill suits buyers who expect more than occasional light assembly.
Use the added cordless capability for fixtures, furniture and repeated work around the home.

A FOCUSED TOOL FEELS SIMPLE
A standalone drill keeps the purchase centered on the main capability.
Pair it with the bits and accessories that already match your project routine.
See HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
MOVE FROM ROOM TO WORKBENCH
Cordless mobility makes it easier to work across shelves, cabinets, garages and project tables without changing the setup.
Cordless mobility makes it easier to work across shelves, cabinets, garages and project tables without changing the setup.
MADE FOR THE ROUTINE
Where HOTO 16V Brushless Drill fits naturally.
Shelving projects
Repeated drilling
Home workshop routines
THE USEFUL DETAILS
A clear snapshot of the product format.
Specifications, compatibility and what you get.
Facts below were checked against the official product page and HOTO-linked user manual on August 9, 2026. Re-check live availability and merchant terms before purchase.
Key specifications
- Platform naming
- Marketed by HOTO as 16V; HOTO's technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage. These are reported as separate merchant-published values.
- Maximum torque
- 50 N·m / 442 lb·in
- Torque settings
- 32+1 precision settings with Auto Torque Adjustment
- High gear
- 0–1700 rpm
- Low gear
- 0–400 rpm
- Battery capacity
- 1900 mAh
- Rated voltage
- 14.4V
- Rated input
- 5V 2A / 9V 2A / 12V 2A
- Maximum chuck diameter
- Φ10 mm
- Charging time
- Approx. 120 minutes with a 12V 2A charger
- Dimensions
- 8.07 L × 6.53 W × 2.2 H in
- Weight
- 2.11 lb / 957 g
- Display
- Digital display for mode, torque level and battery status
Compatibility & purchase checks
- A better fit than the full 16V tool kit when you mainly need the drill plus bits, extension rod, charging cable and storage bag rather than a case of common hand tools.
- The Φ10 mm maximum chuck diameter defines the immediate accessory size limit; verify shank size and material suitability for third-party drill bits and accessories.
- HOTO positions this drill for DIY and household tasks. Maximum torque and speed are published, but material-specific drilling capacities and any hammer/impact drilling mode are not stated on the reviewed product page.
What’s in the box — confirmed by HOTO
- 1 × HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
- 1 × extension rod
- 5 × drill bits
- 10 × 2-inch screwdriver bits
- 1 × charging cable
- 1 × storage bag
The current HOTO product page explicitly lists the drill, extension rod, 5 drill bits, 10 two-inch screwdriver bits, charging cable and storage bag. It does not state that a wall power adapter is included.
Merchant terms shown when checked
Source reviewed: official product page and HOTO-linked user manual plus current HOTO merchant-policy pages. Merchant policies, stock and pricing can change.
Not published by HOTO in the reviewed official sources
- The reviewed product page publishes 1900 mAh battery capacity but not a rated runtime per charge under a standardized workload.
- The reviewed official sources do not publish the battery chemistry/type for this drill.
- The reviewed product page confirms a charging cable but does not state that a wall power adapter is included.
- The reviewed official sources do not publish a USB-C charging protocol such as USB Power Delivery or Quick Charge; only the rated input values are reported.
- The reviewed product page does not state material-specific maximum drilling diameters for wood, metal or masonry.
- The reviewed page does not enumerate the exact profile of all 10 screwdriver bits or diameter of all 5 drill bits.
- The reviewed official sources do not publish a fixed product-specific shipping cost or delivery date because those can depend on destination, order state and checkout.
- The reviewed official sources checked for this page do not publish a safety-certification list such as UL or CE, so Read4Max does not infer certifications.
- Read4Max does not invent or synthesize customer ratings. A rating is not shown unless a verifiable review source and methodology are available.
These points are deliberately left unguessed. If one matters to your purchase, verify it with HOTO before ordering.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS
Quick answers about HOTO 16V Brushless Drill.
Who should choose the standalone 16V drill?
It suits buyers who want the core cordless drill capability and plan to pair it with their preferred bits and accessories.
Which projects fit the format?
Furniture, fixtures, shelving and regular workshop jobs are the clearest match.
Where can I view the current package?
The current HOTO listing shows the live configuration and purchase options.

READY FOR THE NEXT PROJECT
Clean cordless drilling power for projects that keep growing.
See HOTO 16V Brushless DrillRead4Max may earn a commission when you buy through this link.





